Shekinah Glory


My Easter Haircut
March 30, 2007, 9:08 pm
Filed under: Christianity, God, Grace, Jesus, Lent, Prayer, Religion, Spirituality

photo-118.jpg

I decided to get my haircut for Easter! I think I am ready for the big day!

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

your 8th grade yearbook haircut was better-JQ

Comment by jesse quam

Yes, I had a perm!

Comment by pastorofdisaster

One of my avatars looks a lot like this…of course, an avatar of a guy with bedhead can be a little confusing for some people, but it makes me happy! I sort of feel that way about this pic. Thanks for posting!

Comment by S

Hey, it makes me smile that I can make someone happy right before Palm Sunday!

Comment by pastorofdisaster

It was a great day, even if it is my next to last Sunday in my current ministry job. The little bittie kids brought palm leaves up the aisle and the older kids and parents handed them out to the congregation, so we had waving palms through the entire servie. That was fun!

Comment by cometothewell

It is always an emotional thing to leave a ministry. Even if it is for something better.

Comment by pastorofdisaster

Checkin’ out my new avatar…didn’t think the guy with bedhead was appropriate for The Well!

Comment by cometothewell

Awww…no avatar….must be delayed. I’ll find something to post on tomorrow.

Comment by cometothewell

Can’t wait.

Comment by pastorofdisaster




Leave a Reply

