Shekinah Glory


Tribal Church!

My wife’s new book “Tribal Church” is coming out in August. I am so proud of her. I have provided a link to her website on my blogroll. I encourage you to visit her site and buy the book when it comes out.

Peace

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

How exciting! Both the synopsis and the website are so well done. There’s something thrilling about seeing how someone has taken their passion and channelled it towards something that has the potential to help so many….Congrats to your wife!

Comment by Grace

Thanks Grace. We are very excited. I have been amazed by the whole process.

Peace

Comment by pastorofdisaster

Very exciting, indeed. I’m looking forward to reading!

Comment by heartyheretic

…it. Reading it. I do look forward to reading in general, too.

Comment by heartyheretic

I enjoyed reading the manuscript, but I am a bit biased.

Peace

Comment by pastorofdisaster

Good morning…I stumbled upon this site and thought of you and your wife immediately. They may be part of your ‘soul family’ 🙂 called The Prodigal Project…

http://www.prodigalproject.org

Comment by Grace

Thanks grace! I think that they might be a little more conservative than we are, but it sounds really fascinating. I hope that you are well.

Peace

Comment by pastorofdisaster




Leave a Reply

