Shekinah Glory


Capital Pride

Tomorrow I am not preaching and will be attending Capital Pride. I am really excited to set up the booth for our church. It has been a lot of work, but I feel good about the material we are distributing about our church. Instead of a brochure about the Palisades Community Church we are giving out our “Spiritual Identity Statement.” It is the inclusive document that helped me choose to pastor this congregation. It is thoughtful and sensitive (both traits that I find quite often amongst these wonderful people). Since I have been with this church Peter’s revelation has continually dogged my introspection. “Now I know that God shows no partiality.” If you are at Pride check out our booth and say hello.

I will put the church’s Spiritual Identity Statement on its own page.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Gay lover.

Comment by WhoreChurch

God lover.

Comment by pastorofdisaster

I’m rubber and you’re glue. Everything you say bounces off me and sticks to you.

Comment by WhoreChurch




Leave a Reply

