Shekinah Glory


Goodbye Again!

I know that I just returned from a renewing conference in Nashville and now I am off again. Tomorrow morning I fly to Big Sur, California to do a private retreat at the monastery in the mountains. I will be staying with the New Camaldoli Hermitage If you are so inclined pray for me. I will return on Saturday and hopefully can get some posts in about my imperfect experiences.

Peace

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sounds like fun. I am lucky if I get to drive 150 miles to the beach….lol.

Comment by totaltransformation

Thanks Tranny. I wish I lived 150 miles from the beach. Oh yeah, I do and I never get there either. Shame on us.

Comment by pastorofdisaster

Evening Brian~

You “jet-setter” you!

How cool is that??

Last year I took a 4 day solo retreat at a Franciscan Spiritual Center. It was wonderful. I had a little one room cabin in the woods (totally alone). I took a book, journal, 1 music cd, and enough food for 4 days.

Brian…it was heaven on earth!

Have a wonderful time my friend…and may the FORCE be with you!

Bye!
Ron

Comment by ron

We’ll miss you….

Comment by tribalchurch

I WANT your job!

Comment by agathos

Oh, i’m jealous. I wanna retreat to the mountainssss, wah-waaah!

Safe journey, enjoy yourself, happy illuminations. 🙂

Comment by damewiggy

you’ve been tagged

http://damewigginsoflee.wordpress.com/2007/08/10/you-google-image-search-meme

Comment by damewiggy




Leave a Reply

