Shekinah Glory


Thank You David
September 25, 2007, 12:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

David Berkebile, owner of Georgetown Tobacco gave me this wonderful Nording cigar. I do not smoke often, but it is a luxary that I’m sure I will be told to give up in the future. In the mean time I will enjoy this wonderful gift. Thank you David, not only for the cigars, but all the work you do around the church!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m sure I will be told to give up in the future.

My doctor got me started on cigars.

You look natural as a cigar smoker.

Comment by WhoreChurch

I take that as a high compliment.

Comment by pastorofdisaster




Leave a Reply

