Shekinah Glory


Thoughts That Somehow Rattled Out of My Head
July 18, 2008, 2:44 am
Filed under: Spirituality | Tags: , ,

I am not a young man
Nor am I an old one,
But one who questions
himself frequently.
Are voices outside me
saying where I cannot move
or is that me shackling
my feet to the old familiar?
Does a wise voice lament
The change that blows away
A past’s regal memory
Or is it too easy to avoid
The risk and feign frustration?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

