Shekinah Glory


Sorry
August 13, 2008, 11:59 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am sorry that there have not been any new posts for a while, I have been with my family in Philadelphia on vacation. I will hopefully get back to posting in the next couple of days.

Peace

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Where oh where has Shekinah gone? Oh where oh where can it be?

I have enjoyed the spot o’Brian that we got over the last few weeks.

I look forward to the prayers, poems, and reflections again.

Out like peace like a river…
R K-P

Comment by ryan

I am back now. Hopefully I can say something that makes sense in the upcoming days.

Comment by pastorofdisaster




Leave a Reply

