Shekinah Glory


Day 11
May 28, 2009, 12:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

I don’t want to talk about it
so I will not…….

Okay, why is your presence so fleeting?
What I wouldn’t give
to be at least like Moses
and see the divine’s behind.
Then my face would glow
and they would have to cover it.
Must I be content with the banal
or is it merely that you know,
in your infinite mercy,
that I could not handle
such a glorious appearance?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

