Shekinah Glory


#Mercypercolator
December 16, 2010, 3:43 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have been making homemade journals for #mercypercolator. If you want me to send you one please email me your address at brianmerritt (at) mac.com. We will send a postcard with the option to send back a prayer request, prayer promise or you can send us a love gift.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

as a journal recipient, I can say, do it! They are great.

Comment by suzi w.

Thanks!!!

Comment by pastorofdisaster

I received one of these at the BE last week and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Esp the fact that the covers are made of album covers. 🙂

I am praying for Mercy Percolator!

Comment by Mary Beth




Leave a Reply

